D.P.H.S. Honor Society Dinner

The Exchange Club of Spencer held their annual Honor Student Dinner at Salem Cross Inn, West Brookfield, in recognition of this year’s David Prouty High School National and/or Senior Honor Society students. Recipients are selected for their outstanding achievements in Scholarship, Service, Leadership and Character during their high school career. This year’s recipients are Krysta R. Ambruson, Jillian A. Baron, Ashley E. Beahn, Allison J. Belton, Kaitlin M. Bryant, Brittany A. Butler, Kayla E. Clogston, Christina E. Coleman, Alexandrea D. Dustin, Christina J. Fish, Michael R. Grasis, Zachary M. Grasis, Alyssa L. Kowal, Zachary T. Louison, Daniel D. Martin, Ryan E. Ostrout, Aimee L. Provencher, Victoria E. Sanborn, Sarah E. Start, Tyler B. Stearns, Jennifer R. Thurlow, Elizabeth A. Tobin, Alysia M. Vandal, Laura A. Webber, and Michelle A. Wozniak.

The Exchange Club is an all volunteer group who each year sets goals to help support worthwhile local events such as Winter Coats for Needy Children, the Spencer Police Association, Toys for Tots, Toys for Joy, the DPHS/Spencer Exchange Club Scholarship, East Brookfield Fireworks, Spencer Little League plus many more.

Exchange is a national service organization for men and women who want to serve their community, develop leadership skills and enjoy new friendships. Exchange is made up of more than 800 clubs and nearly 28,000 members throughout the United States and Puerto Rico.

Recent News